Home Page
Greetings
Committee
Vision, Objectives, Motto
Contact Us
Sponsors
Inquiry
Send this site to a friend
Prayer Request
Website Links
Our Projects
Prayer Team
Supporters
Committee Members
"INASMUCH AS YE HAVE DONE IT UNTO ONE OF THE LEAST OF THESE MY BRETHREN, YE HAVE DONE IT UNTO ME."
Name Email Address Telephone Responsibilty
Mr. T.A. Mathew tamathew@hotmail.com 713-455-7469 Founder/President
Mr. C.V. Samuel cvsamuel@hotmail.com 586-268-8007 Senior Vice President
Mr. Toby Mathew tobymathew@hotmail.com 832-563-7004 Executive Vice President
Dr. Manju B. George manju_babu@yahoo.com 832-259-6875 Secretary
Mrs. Aneeta Varughese aneetav63@hotmail.com 713-436-2719 Treasurer
Mr. Shelby Mathew shelbymathew@hotmail.com 281-300-8726 Chairman - Advisory Board
Mr. Abie Mathew abie_mathew@yahoo.com 832-541-6491 Member Advisory Board
Mr. Varghese Mathai vamathai@hotmail.com 832-265-9812 Member Advisory Board
Mrs. Valsa Mathew valsamathew123@hotmail.com 713-455-7469 Member Advisory Board
Mr. Reji George reji.george@yahoo.com 281-261-8197 Member Advisory Board
Mrs. Vineeta Mathew vineeta13@hotmail.com 832-443-1974 Member Advisory Board
Mrs. Cynthia Mathew cmathew@brownhandcenter.com 979-575-5392 Member Advisory Board

Designed & Developed By : Digitech International Computers
2002 DigitechIt.com , All rights reserved.